Questions: Authors on Twitter

Authors on Twitter aims to bring you today’s most interesting articles and comments about writing, books, and all things literary.

The Authors on Twitter e-newspaper is published daily with articles that are selected randomly from my Twitter feed. Links are published daily on my Twitter and Facebook profiles.

Other publishing options are twice-daily or weekly.

These questions are for anyone who follows or is followed by my Twitter account, and for anyone who may wish to follow in the future:

  • Do you follow the link to the Authors on Twitter page?
  • What do you think of the content?
  • Would you prefer daily, twice-daily, or weekly publication of Authors on Twitter?

Please answer either here on my blog, via my Twitter account, or on my Facebook page.

Thank you!

 

 

About Johanna Nield

Debut author of a contemporary romance trilogy
This entry was posted in blog and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Questions: Authors on Twitter

  1. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.
    In any case I will be subscribing in your feed and I hope
    you write again soon!

  2. Superb post but I was wondering if you could write a litte more
    on this topic? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more.

    Kudos!

    • johannanield says:

      Authors on Twitter is an electronic newspaper which collates articles via Twitter. It’s fairly self-explanatory, especially if you take a look at it via the link, but let me know what you’d like me to elaborate on, and I’ll do my best

What do you think?

