New pages added

I’ve added two new pages to my blog today.

One contains links to some online interviews in which I participated last year. I hope to add to the list as this year enfolds.

The second page, still under construction, will be for guest authors: I will use that page to spotlight other authors and their work.

I’ve also added my email address to the blogroll, to enable readers to contact me that way if necessary.

So .. nothing earth-shattering, but hopefully these additions will help widen my readership circle.

About johannanield

Welsh author of a contemporary British romance trilogy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

