Work in progress

If you have read “New Beginnings” (thank you!), I would very much welcome your thoughts on my current work in progress. Essentially, it tells the same story, but from Jamie’s point of view.

I have uploaded the first chapter to my website here, and I would very much welcome some feedback. I need to know whether or not it works, and if you feel interested enough in the story being told from this point of view. I’m also interested to know whether the different format – third person narrative rather than first person blog – makes a difference to your reading experience and, if so, in what way.

Please share any other thoughts you may have on any aspect of this extract – all feedback is welcomed.

Please comment here, or on my website, or by email.

Thank you.

About johannanield

Welsh author of a contemporary British romance trilogy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

