Busy, busy, busy!

I’ve had a busy few book-related weeks!

Following the reactivation of my Lulu account earlier this month, “New Beginnings” is now almost ready to go to print.

I also reactivated my Smashwords account; when it goes live, readers will be able to buy “New Beginnings” either in paperback or as a digital download for several ebook readers.

This weekend, I opened a PayPal account to handle online purchases of my book, and as soon as that has been verified, “New Beginnings” will be launched on both sites – hopefully by the end of this week.

Today, I received an email from the Night Publishing CEO, telling me that they will publish my book this week. I know that “New Beginnings” is one of ten titles being launched at the same time, so I’m hesitant to celebrate prematurely and will wait until I receive confirmation of its publication.

In the meantime, I’ve uploaded the revised and edited version of “New Beginnings” to Amazon

I’ve also created a profile on About Me

About johannanield

Welsh author of a contemporary British romance trilogy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

