Win a free signed copy of “New Beginnings”

Would you like the opportunity to win one of three signed copies of my novel, New Beginnings?
If so, then you may be interested in taking part in my new competition!

Competition rules:

1. Leave a comment to the effect that you promise to write an honest and constructive review of New Beginnings. Love it or hate it, I want to know what you truly think.

2. Include a link to the blog or site where your review will be written, if not here.

3. Your review may be posted either here or on your own blog or site, but it must be written by 31st July 2011, and you must be willing to share it on this blog or via a link.

4. If there are more than three entrants, winners will be selected through a numerical voting system on Twitter – I will allocate a number to each entrant, and then I’ll ask Twitter participants to ‘pick a number’ until all three books are allocated.

5. Closing date 30 June 2011 (midnight, GMT)

6. Winners will be announced here on 1 July 2011

Good luck!

About johannanield

Welsh author of a contemporary British romance trilogy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Win a free signed copy of “New Beginnings”

  1. johannanield says:

    Thank you, Tabitha, I’ll take a look at the eHarlquin site this evening 🙂

    Like

  2. I wish I had gotten here sooner. I’m a tough CP…that must explain why I can’t keep one around for more than a chapter.

    I’m such a flower, I can’t imagine why everyone is so sensitive.

    Like

    • johannanield says:

      “I’m a tough CP…that must explain why I can’t keep one around for more than a chapter.”

      I’m a bit embarrassed to admit that I don’t know what that means, but thank you for visiting my blog and commenting

      Like

      • Not embarrassing at all.

        CP = Critique Partner

        If you check out the eHarlequin.com website, it’s a great network for prepublished and published writers to visit. They offer a thread where you can find a CP and two people or a small group can help each other by examining each other’s work.

        Like

  3. Mardy Grzegorek says:

    Very excited to read your book and see if I can pick up on the changes you have made. I will go back to the eBook and read it while I wait for the new copy to arrive. I DM’d you my information on twitter as this windows program I have will not let me access your email from here.
    Thank you again. I have wanted a signed copy. I have been following your progress for awhile and am so pleased for you.

    Like

  4. Mardy Grzegorek says:

    I would love a signed copy of this book. I don’t have a website but would post a review on amazon for the book. I have done one for the kindle but would really like the book
    Thanks for the opportunity,
    Mardy

    Like

    • johannanield says:

      Hi Mardy

      Thank you! And congratulations – you’ve won yourself a signed copy!

      I will need your address details, so that I can post the book to you. Please can you send your details by email?

      I’ll be very interested in your thoughts when you’ve read the book, because there have been some minor changes to the story since you read it last year and I’d like to know whether or not you feel they make any difference (good or bad!)

      Like

What do you think?

