Paperback update

Amazon have listed the paperback version of New Beginnings as ‘currently not available’ in the UK. I’m in dispute with them over this, but in the meantime the book can be bought through Lulu (and it’s cheaper than Amazon!) via this link

Personalised copies can still be bought direct from me; just contact me by email, or via my New Beginnings page on Facebook, or leave a comment here.

Please let me know if you experience any difficulties in getting hold of the paperback version of my book from any of the sites where it’s listed.

Thank you

About johannanield

Welsh author of a contemporary British romance trilogy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

