New publication: Authors on Twitter

I have three Twitter accounts, and I help administer a fourth, so I’m quite familiar with Paper.li but I haven’t seen it used much among my fellow authors. That’s probably due to my relatively small list of Twitter followees, but it’s prompted me nonetheless to create a ‘paper’ of my own: Authors on Twitter

The aim of this on-line newspaper is to bring together as many of the interesting stories as possible from my Twitter associates.

‘Authors on Twitter’ aims to bring you
the latest interesting articles and comments
about writing, books, and all things literary.

At the moment it has the main “Headlines” page and a further eight sections, but I may reduce the size of it if certain sections prove to be unpopular.

My hope is that those whose tweets and articles appear in future issues of “Authors on Twitter” will be pleased with this additional spotlight on their work, but I’ve ensured that contributors have the option of being removed from the list if they so desire.

What do you think?

About johannanield

Welsh author of a contemporary British romance trilogy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

