The joy of seeing one’s book on a library shelf

A good friend and very supportive reader of my books happens to work in a library (the St Joseph County Public Library in South Bend, Indiana). During her lunch break today, she was passing the “New Fiction” book case and noticed this:

She shared her photo with me via Twitter, and I was so thrilled that I could barely speak!

The thought that my book is available through the library system, both here in the UK and now in the United States, gives me as much pleasure as the prospect of seeing it stocked in book stores 🙂

 

P.S. My “Pick a number” offer is still open

 

 

About johannanield

Welsh author of a contemporary British romance trilogy
This entry was posted in blog and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

