Amazon Author – page makeover

My Author pages on Amazon (UK & US) have had a mini-makeover.

They have slightly different content: the British page features my book trailer while the American page includes my latest blog posts.

I can’t decide which one I prefer … what do you think?

UK page:
AuthorPage_AmazonUK

 

US page:
AuthorPage_AmazonUS

 

You can view the full pages here (UK) and here (US)

Let me know if you’d like one for your own country!

 

About johannanield

Welsh author of a contemporary British romance trilogy
This entry was posted in blog and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

