News and freebies!

My three novels are now available in a new size – 8″ x 5″ rather than 8½” x 5½” – which hopefully will reduce postage charges. The photo below shows the new version (left) alongside the old version (right).

NB_new

They all have revised covers, too, with a matt finish rather than gloss.This is the new version of “New Beginnings” –

NB_Amazon

I have a spare proof copy of “New Beginnings” in this new format, if you’d like it. I’ll send it, absolutely free of charge, to the first person who responds. Just leave a comment here or on Facebook or Twitter, letting me know that you’d like this freebie. I’ll then contact you for your address.

While I’m on the subject of freebies … if you leave a comment or review on Amazon* between 22 February and 21 March, you’ll receive a free book.

This is how it works:

  • I will send a free copy of “New Beginnings: Moving On” to anyone who leaves a comment about or review of “New Beginnings”
  • I will send a free copy of “New Beginnings: Starting Over” to anyone who leaves a comment about or review of “New Beginnings: Moving On”
  • I will send a £5 Amazon book voucher to anyone who leaves a comment about or review of “New Beginnings: Starting Over”

Just to be clear:

  • I’m asking for honest feedback and that includes criticism, dissatisfaction, displeasure etc. – I want to know what works and what doesn’t work.
  • This offer applies only to reviews of or comments on any of my three novels (mentioned above) on Amazon between 22 February and 21 March 2016.

As always, I’d love to know what you think …. let me know your thoughts on the new style covers too 🙂

*Please share a link to your comment/review either here or on my Facebook page or on Twitter (remember to mention me – @johannanield – so that I’ll see it!)

 

About johannanield

Welsh author of a contemporary British romance trilogy
This entry was posted in blog and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

