In (online) shops now!

Because “New Beginnings” is now available in several different formats and from various outlets, I thought I’d share some links so that you, dear reader, may easily find a version of my novel that suits your reading preferences.

Paperback or ebook:
Lulu
My Lulu profile

Amazon.com
My Amazon profile

ebook:
Smashwords [several e-book formats]
My Smashwords profile

Barnes & Noble [Nook]

Amazon.co.uk [Kindle, and Kindle for PC etc]
Amazon.de [Kindle, and Kindle for PC etc]

I’m very open to feedback, good or bad, so please let me know how you get on with your chosen format. I’d also like to know whether or not you enjoy reading “New Beginnings” so please leave feedback; most sites allow/encourage you to write a review.

About johannanield

Welsh author of a contemporary British romance trilogy
This entry was posted in blog. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?